Vancouver’s Best Mom Blog

It’s true. Many of our fine readers have nominated Nyana and her Sunshine Brigade as Vancouver’s best Mom blog. We’ve been shortlisted as one of thirty up to win the grand prize: bragging rights and a yet to be announced prize package of goodies. All you need to do is head over to Vancouvermom.ca to cast a vote for us.

While you’re there, check out some of the other Mom blogs up for the title of best. You can vote for up to five different votes, but you can only vote once, so make it count!

Voting is open all this week, with the winner announced on Mother’s Day. After all we’ve been through, the title of best Mom blog would just be the icing on my 1st Mother’s Day cake.

About Mrs. B

Wife, mother, marketer--not always in that order. Lover of fine food, good company, and exceptional grammar. Mother of one former micro-preemie and one full-term monster baby. Building childhood memories in Vancouver's suburbs.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Vancouver’s Best Mom Blog

  1. T says:

    Call me bad but I voted for ONLY yours! I’m sure the rest are great, but……

  2. LeeAnne says:

    VOTED!

    As did my hubby, son and daughter! AND they don’t even know it!

  3. Diane says:

    You’ve got my vote in more ways than one!

  4. Lee says:

    You got my vote. good luck. I want you to have the icing on your mother’s day cake.

  5. Anne Brackett says:

    You certainly have my vote….

  6. Anne Denis says:

    Voted – lets get the mcmillan crowd voting !

  7. ShannonB says:

    Voted – and ONLY voted for you!

  8. Debbie Parks says:

    I voted for you too!

  9. Naomi Jesson says:

    You’re one of my 5! Just started reading and love your insight and real genuine emotions. You are a shoe-in to win!

  10. Linda says:

    I voted twice today….once for the civic election and now for Karen/Don/Nyana. I don’t have much faith with the civic voting but I have tons of it for Vancouver’s Best Mum and there is only one way that it will turn out….Go Sunshine Brigade, Go!!

  11. Aimiee says:

    voted and so has my whole family!

Leave a comment